Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Weekly Women's Halaqa on Zoom

​Sunday mornings at 10am Eastern time USA 

(3pm London, 4pm Cairo, 6pm Dubai, 7am Los Angeles)


Interested in joining? 

Please email [email protected] to register and receive the Zoom info.

0